Saving companies

Easily find and store your most important companies by saving them to a list

Companies can be saved and unsaved directly from the table view or from their profile. To save (or unsave) your most important companies from table view hover over the company name and click on the grey heart icon next to it. The heart will become red and the company will automatically appear in your My saved companies list. 

Screenshot 2021-04-08 at 15.02.45

To unsave or remove a company from table view, click on the red heart icon. This will show a message at the bottom of the page indicating the company has been removed from My saved companies.

Screenshot 2021-04-08 at 15.03.36

Note: If a company is saved to various lists and you want to remove it, a window will be displayed allowing you to choose the list you'd like to remove the company from. 


When saving companies directly from their profile you will be able to select which list (given you have one) you add the company to. 

To save the company to a list, click on the green Save button on the top right of the profile. This action will display a window with the lists available or you can create a new list to add the company to. Once you see the window, click on the grey heart icon next to the list name. 

Screenshot 2021-04-08 at 15.04.17

To unsave or remove a company from a specific list, go to the company profile again and click on the green Save button on the top right of the profile. Then, click on the red heart icon to remove the company from the list. 

Screenshot 2021-04-30 at 17.07.11

To learn more about saving lists, take a look at this article. 

Need help? 

Feel free to reach out to us via our support chat (bottom right) or send us a message here.